Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Hallada

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Hallada

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karla Heinert

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malinda is a wonderful source of information and made my vehicle transition flawless! Thanks for being awesome! Yet another reason I've insured with Dave Hallada's office for over 30 years!"

Tresia Stearns

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office lady Malinda is great always very helpful. State Farm is great."

Terri Ann Bird

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with my State Farm agency has been 100% start to finish. With their easy monthly payment plan it’s allowed me to get through the budget tight days of having 2 teenage daughters insured, lots of last minute used car purchases, needing proof of insurance faxed to the Secretary of State on a moments notice, usually at the tail end of open for business hours. Susan has always been the star of the show for me, always running multiple quotes for different cars I wanted to purchase, Charlotte has been great too. And after last night I’m definitely adding Baily to my list of trusted agents. I called the office within minutes of closing time , she stayed after to make sure I had the coverage I needed to drive the new to me car home from GR. What you can expect from State Farm Lakeview is nothing but the best! Thank you all for keeping me stress and worry free for over 10 years! They also have great home owners insurance too. Call them for your quote today. You won’t be sorry you did. Sincerely, Terri Ann."

Elizabeth Scram

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a auto insurance quote and Sarah helped me out, she was quick to answer all my questions! Thanks Sarah, you rock!"

shannon Crame

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly and down to earth! Always prompt on returning a call or email. Thank you ladies!"

Lisa Marrs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had wonderful service with Dave Hallada State Farm and the staff. Always friendly and courteous. Will go out of there way to make sure your taken care of."

Laura Jewell

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both the Lakeview office staff and the Stanton office staff are very helpful and nice."

Christine

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is hands down the best insurance agent to work with/have. The employees are all knowledgeable,easy to work with and great people!!! I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to go to these folks. You will NOT be disappointed."

Justin Lorenz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dont normally leave reviews but I just wanted to say that I had some of the best customer service I've had in a while from Sarah over the phone, she talked to me like another person and didn't rush me off the phone and helped right away, I will be sticking with State Farm a while longer because of her!"

Michelle Judge -Ramirez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around"

Rio Brown

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years"

Jamie Stutzman

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a comparison quote. I had some questions about the initial quote because I want to ensure I get the most appropriate coverage. They researched possible coverage options and I ended up with a policy that I am very happy with, plus it is at a better price than the company that previously insured me was able to provide. Everyone that I spoke to was very helpful and friendly."

Brooke Hilliker

September 29, 2021

2  out of  5
"State farm itself is a JOKE but the staff, especially my favorite girl up there are so nice. Its unfortunate they work for such a crooked double charging company. Not recommended!"

Toni Austin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies here Always on top your needs"

Marilyn Sorsen

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service"

Terri Ann Bird

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of the Lakeview branch State Farm office for years. I deal primarily with Susan. She is a top notch excellent service representative for the company. She has helped me provide quality coverage for my home, my two teenagers when they were still living at home and every automobile we’ve ever had- and there have been plenty of those! Lol. She always gives me quick on the spot service, faxing over proof of insurance to the Secretary of State when we’ve needed to register whatever new to us vehicle we purchased to save us from making an additional trip to the office. Their monthly payment plans allowed us to carry great coverage without up front total cost, which was a God send. Any time we’ve needed roadside assistance they’ve been there for us. I don’t care what the competition offers for prices when you get quality service, know your family is provided for and safe. It’s worth the amount we pay. Thank you, Susan and the State Farm office for always having our backs. We love you! Terri Ann, Emily and Clara"

Amanda Scram

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Silva was my insurance agent. She did a fabulous job. She got me my quote in minutes and was very professional. Highly recommend this insurance place!"

Missy Lear

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Stanton office staff is very friendly and helpful."

Joshua Warner

March 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Amazing agents!"

Michelle Bellgraph

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Hallada's office has an excellent staff. They always return my calls promptly and have taken the time to answer my questions fully. They also have not tried to talk me into unnecessary policy additions. Small town service from a large company. Keep up the good work!"

Randy Alleyn

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Getting auto insurance was fast and easy!"

Jessie Plante

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly and extremely helpful! I was having so much trouble as a first time car owner finding affordable insurance that had a hassle-free process until I reached out to these wonderful people. Even on the phone I was walked through everything by a lovely lady named Susan who had no trouble at all answering any questions I had, and even made the effort to make the process as quick and easy for me as possible, while saving me some money! When I visited this office to sign paperwork I felt very welcome and it barely took any time at all. It’s a great peace of mind being insured through a business that puts the time and effort into helping you, all the while with a smile! Highly recommend."

emily gaming

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susan is a top notch employee. I always ask for Susan. I feel like the rates are fair so I will stick with state farm in Lakeview."

Jean Brockschmidt

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are awesome people there even thou I did not change insurance I had them for 30 yrs until I remarried always kind people there"

Nae Lane

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL customer service, they’re always so helpful!!"