Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ayla Noah

Ayla Noah

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Noah
"Very pleased to be switching insurances over to State Farm. The staff were very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Hyden

Kathy Hyden

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hyden
"I’ve loved my service for over 30 years now!"
Profile photo of Cassie

Cassie

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie
"They are always so sweet and helpful. I basically did nothing when I got into a car accident. They dealt with everything!"
Profile photo of John G

John G

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John G
"Awesome staff, and the cheapest quote by far...ahead of their competition by miles."
Profile photo of Justin Forbes

Justin Forbes

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Forbes
"I was shopping for final expense insurance with state farm. Dave and his staff Bailey and Sarah found the perfect policy for my brother in law.Thankyou"
Profile photo of Ryan Lughermo

Ryan Lughermo

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lughermo
"Saved me over $200 and actually added more coverage than I had with Progressive"
Profile photo of Greg Bragassa

Greg Bragassa

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bragassa
"Baily has great customer service skills and is the primary reason we came to State Farm. Communication is great"
Profile photo of Douglas Cook

Douglas Cook

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Cook
"Excellent service thanks"
Profile photo of angela revoir

angela revoir

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela revoir
"Great service! We text the office with questions and they get right back to us. Easy way to communicate. Rates are competitive and we trust their guidance to protect our family's insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Waylon Black

Waylon Black

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waylon Black
"Very knowledgeable and polite staff, it took about 20 minutes to get a policy open. This company helped me when no other ones would"
Profile photo of Terry Kindlle

Terry Kindlle

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kindlle
"Bailey knows her job very well, customized a police for my needs, with a very friendly and professional attitude…. Hats off to you State Farm"
Profile photo of Mariya Kulesza

Mariya Kulesza

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariya Kulesza
"Great service and the women are so kind"
Profile photo of Mark Eldred

Mark Eldred

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Eldred
"Baily was Over The Top! Best insurance service EVER Highly recommended. Professional, Courtesy, Knowledgeable Need I say more..Thank you Baily!"
Profile photo of Sarah Eckert

Sarah Eckert

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Eckert
"Their kindness and above the bar, beyond the pale customer service is ALWAYS ON! 😁"
Profile photo of Jeff Brosch

Jeff Brosch

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Brosch
"I've been insured with this office for a few years and I don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I mainly work with Sarah and she is awesome! She's quick to answer any questions or concerns and she's super friendly! If you're looking for insurance don't wait any longer, give her a call! I love having a local agent!"
Profile photo of Chris Vukin

Chris Vukin

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vukin
"Baily got a homeowners policy set up very quickly for us and with no hassle, great experience!"
Profile photo of Karla Heinert

Karla Heinert

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Heinert
"Malinda is a wonderful source of information and made my vehicle transition flawless! Thanks for being awesome! Yet another reason I've insured with Dave Hallada's office for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Tresia Stearns

Tresia Stearns

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tresia Stearns
"The office lady Malinda is great always very helpful. State Farm is great."
Profile photo of Terri Ann Bird

Terri Ann Bird

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Ann Bird
"My experience with my State Farm agency has been 100% start to finish. With their easy monthly payment plan it’s allowed me to get through the budget tight days of having 2 teenage daughters insured, lots of last minute used car purchases, needing proof of insurance faxed to the Secretary of State on a moments notice, usually at the tail end of open for business hours. Susan has always been the star of the show for me, always running multiple quotes for different cars I wanted to purchase, Charlotte has been great too. And after last night I’m definitely adding Baily to my list of trusted agents. I called the office within minutes of closing time , she stayed after to make sure I had the coverage I needed to drive the new to me car home from GR. What you can expect from State Farm Lakeview is nothing but the best! Thank you all for keeping me stress and worry free for over 10 years! They also have great home owners insurance too. Call them for your quote today. You won’t be sorry you did. Sincerely, Terri Ann."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Scram

Elizabeth Scram

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Scram
"I called to get a auto insurance quote and Sarah helped me out, she was quick to answer all my questions! Thanks Sarah, you rock!"
Profile photo of shannon Crame

shannon Crame

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shannon Crame
"So friendly and down to earth! Always prompt on returning a call or email. Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Lisa Marrs

Lisa Marrs

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Marrs
"I have always had wonderful service with Dave Hallada State Farm and the staff. Always friendly and courteous. Will go out of there way to make sure your taken care of."
Profile photo of Laura Jewell

Laura Jewell

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jewell
"Both the Lakeview office staff and the Stanton office staff are very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Christine

Christine

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine
"This is hands down the best insurance agent to work with/have. The employees are all knowledgeable,easy to work with and great people!!! I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to go to these folks. You will NOT be disappointed."
Profile photo of Justin Lorenz

Justin Lorenz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lorenz
"I dont normally leave reviews but I just wanted to say that I had some of the best customer service I've had in a while from Sarah over the phone, she talked to me like another person and didn't rush me off the phone and helped right away, I will be sticking with State Farm a while longer because of her!"