Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Hallada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Hallada

4.5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Austin

Toni Austin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies here Always on top your needs"
Profile photo of Marilyn Sorsen

Marilyn Sorsen

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service"
Profile photo of Brooke Hilliker

Brooke Hilliker

September 29, 2021

2  out of  5
"State farm itself is a JOKE but the staff, especially my favorite girl up there are so nice. Its unfortunate they work for such a crooked double charging company. Not recommended!"
Profile photo of Justin Lorenz

Justin Lorenz

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Judge -Ramirez

Michelle Judge -Ramirez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices around"
Profile photo of Rio Brown

Rio Brown

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years"
Profile photo of Jamie Stutzman

Jamie Stutzman

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terri Ann Bird

Terri Ann Bird

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Scram

Amanda Scram

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Silva was my insurance agent. She did a fabulous job. She got me my quote in minutes and was very professional. Highly recommend this insurance place!"
Profile photo of Missy Lear

Missy Lear

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Stanton office staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Warner

Joshua Warner

March 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Amazing agents!"
Profile photo of Michelle Bellgraph

Michelle Bellgraph

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Randy Alleyn

Randy Alleyn

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Getting auto insurance was fast and easy!"
Profile photo of emily gaming

emily gaming

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susan is a top notch employee. I always ask for Susan. I feel like the rates are fair so I will stick with state farm in Lakeview."
Profile photo of Jean Brockschmidt

Jean Brockschmidt

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are awesome people there even thou I did not change insurance I had them for 30 yrs until I remarried always kind people there"
Profile photo of Nae Lane

Nae Lane

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"WONDERFUL customer service, they’re always so helpful!!"
Profile photo of James Foote

James Foote

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Because they take care of their customers the way they should like people"
Profile photo of Kim McClelland

Kim McClelland

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sarah Silva

Sarah Silva

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is fantastic! They always make sure all of my insurance needs are taken care of. Dave and his staff treat you like family. They are a hard working team and very knowledgeable about insurance. Highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Rebecca Bjornstad

Rebecca Bjornstad

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Small town insurance with small town people. Makes you more than a number. Even have a beautiful dog that hangs out some days... gotta love small towns."
Profile photo of Charlene Kohl

Charlene Kohl

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff."
Profile photo of John Gorby

John Gorby

August 28, 2019

2  out of  5
"There customer service is below par"
Profile photo of Elizabeth DeLine

Elizabeth DeLine

February 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"